Find us Here


NEXTGEN

Office Number 208, 2nd Floor Dubai Plaza, Satellite Town, 6th Road, Rawalpindi

Arslan Ishtiaq

CEO

0092-331-8687859
arslan@nextgen.com.pk




Board of Directors


Chaudhry Irfan Javed

Director

+44-7767826954
irfan_javed@nextgen.com.pk


Jibran Ishtiaq

Director

+44-7767826954
jibran@nextgen.com.pk


Departments


Sunita Mughal

Office Manager

0092-51-4852555, 0313-4852555 sunita@nextgen.com.pk


Rida Hussain

IELTS/Marketing

0092-51-4852555, 0313-4852555 rida@nextgen.com.pk


Raja Wajid Kiyani

Counselor

0092-301-5821985
wajid@nextgen.com.pk


Muhammad Irfan Jamil

Immigration Lawyer

0092-300-4471109, 0092-321-5957299 irfan_jamil@nextgen.com.pk


Web Developers


Awais Khurshid

Lead Developer

0092-331-5183721
awais.khurshid056@gmail.com


Wajahat Ali

Lead Developer

0092-331-9444089
wajahat.ali079@gmail.com